FANDOM

  • Captain Redhorn

    Today, Friday July 27th is National System Administrator Day!


    Let's thank all our wonderful admins, Dent, Eliza, Joshua, Midhav, Nicky, Obsidion, Briggs, Ella, and John for all

    they do for the wiki! To show how much we love them, let's try to help them out today, by contributing to the wiki

    and spamming their message walls! Please post below what you like about the admins and the wiki! :)


    Thank you to all the admins and Long live the WIKI!!


    22:36, July 27, 2012 (UTC)

    Read more >
  • Captain Redhorn

    2000 pages, wow!

    November 21, 2011 by Captain Redhorn

    Hey fellow wikians, I just realized we now have 2000 pages on this wiki! Congratulations everyone! This wiki has really became a great pirates online well... wiki... and I'd like to say "thank you" to all of those members who contribute to making this as great as it is.

    Read more >
  • Captain Redhorn

    Who: You!

    What: A party to celebrate me turning level 50!

    When: Saturday, September 3rd at 8pm Eastern Time(7 pm Central, 6pm Mountain, and 5pm Pacific)

    Where: We will meet at Devil's Anvil on the server Kokojillo.


    I am inviting all of you to join me for a lot of fun! First we will go to the cursed caverns, and see me get level 50. We will also loot for a little bit. After that we will launch a ship and go sailing for a little while.

    Read more >
  • Captain Redhorn

    Hey everyone! I have two different blunderbusses and want to know which one is better for looting in the mines and cursed caverns. Please share what you think. (I do know both aren't very good so hopefully I will get a famed one soon.) Captain Redhorn 00:37, August 27, 2011 (UTC) [1][2]

    Read more >

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.