FANDOM


You Are Invited To Captain Redhorn's Level 50 Party!

Who: You!

What: A party to celebrate me turning level 50!

When: Saturday, September 3rd at 8pm Eastern Time(7 pm Central, 6pm Mountain, and 5pm Pacific)

Where: We will meet at Devil's Anvil on the server Kokojillo.


I am inviting all of you to join me for a lot of fun! First we will go to the cursed caverns, and see me get level 50. We will also loot for a little bit. After that we will launch a ship and go sailing for a little while.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.