FANDOM


Screen Shot 2012-11-20 at 11.05.21 PM

Maintenance: November 20th-21st, 2012

The servers will be down for four hours on Tuesday, from November 20th, 2012 at 9PM PST (11PM CST/12AM EST/10PM MT) until November 21st at 1AM PST (2AM CST/4AM EST/3AM MT). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

After the maintenance, there will not be an update to download.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.