FANDOM


RP 2nd Event flyer
Theme and Location Announcement

Each stop bears a different theme of feedback that we are sending to Disney Potco management team.
And please find the Event Organizers at the each stop location.


Saturday, May 25, 2013

FIRST SERIES (1 pm EST/10 am PST/6 pm GMT)

1st stop (Event kick-off) at Padres Del Fuego: Stop Leader Rannulf Fitzwilliam
Theme: Server lag, game bugs and glitches

2nd stop at Outcast Isle: Stop Leader Captain Star
Theme: Lack of content

3rd stop at Isla Tormenta: Stop Leader Blade
Theme: Hacking problems by means of game file manipulations or third-party programs

4th stop at Cuba: Stop Leader Captain Redhorn
Theme: Limited customer service to respond appropriately to error reporting and player feedback

5th stop (closing) at Raven's Cove: Stop Leader Jade O'Hayes
Theme: Suggestions and ideas on how to make game better and better gaming experience

SECOND SERIES (5 pm EST/3 pm PST/10 pm GMT)

1st stop (opening) at Padres Del Fuego: Stop Leader Shamus The Brute
Theme: Server lag, game bugs and glitches

2nd stop at Outcast Isle: Stop Leader Davy Darkrage
Theme: Lack of content

3rd stop at Isla Tormenta: Stop Leader Blade
Theme: Hacking problems by means of game file manipulations or third-party programs

4th stop at Cuba: Stop Leader Jade O'Hayes
Theme: Limited customer service to respond appropriately to error reporting and player feedback

5th stop (closing) at Raven's Cove: Stop Leader John Foulroberts
Theme: Suggestions and ideas on how to make game better and better gaming experience

Sunday, May 26, 2013

THIRD SERIES (10 pm EST/7 pm PST/3 am GMT)

1st stop (opening) at Padres Del Fuego: Stop Leader Shamus The Brute
Theme: Server lag, game bugs and glitches

2nd stop at Outcast Isle: Stop Leader To Be Determined
Theme: Lack of content

3rd stop at Isla Tormenta: Stop Leader Thomas Macwrecker
Theme: Hacking problems by means of game file manipulations or third-party programs

4th stop at Cuba: Stop Leader Johnny Sea Slasher
Theme: Limited customer service to respond appropriately to error reporting and player feedback

5th stop (Event closing) at Raven's Cove: Stop Leader Captain C Ray
Theme: Suggestions and ideas on how to make game better and better gaming experience


Floaters: Pretty Polly, Joshua Coalskull, Seahawk

  • Any alteration will be announced on this thread prior to the beginning of each series.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.