FANDOM

  • Jason O'martin

    Just a clarification, this is a recap for the first series of the the 2nd Revive POTCO event.

    Introduction

    Hello,

    My name is Jason O'martin and I am here to recap the first series of the 2nd revive POTCO event which took place on the Angassa Ocean Server, Saturday May 25 (10 AM PST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM GMT).

    Recap of the event

    We started off at the docks of Padres del Fuego, then we set sail to the nearby main beach of Outcast Isle. After an inspiring speech, we all sailed to the main Isla Tormenta beach. After another wonderful speech we all headed down to the main beach of Cuba. Lastly, we sailed to Ravens Cove and ventured to Madam Zigna's hut, where we were happily met by 3 Rage Ghosts. After a full out war against the 3 Rage Ghosts, we managed …

    Read more >
  • Jason O'martin

    Looting

    May 25, 2013 by Jason O'martin

    Hello, 

    I love to loot, but I don't have great luck with my finds. I was wondering if people could give me advice on where to loot and what weapon to use.

    Thanks,

             Jason O'martin 

    Read more >

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.