FANDOM


Pirates of the Caribbean Online will be temporarily closed for maintenance from 10:00AM PDT and will reopen at 12:00PM PDT. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience!

Maintenance: December 27, 2012

The servers will be down for two hours on Thursday, December 27th, 2012 at 11AM PST (1PM CST/1PM EST/12PM MT) until 1PM PST (3PM CST/4PM EST/2PM MT). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than two hours, but could be extended.

This maintenance WILL NOT add new content to the game, as new content is always released to the Test Server first.

There is a possibility that this maintenance will fix some bugs, in which case the game's version will be updated to version 1.0.34.29. If this is the case, then the Pirates of the Caribbean Online Wiki will provide a summary of what bugs have been fixed as soon as the servers are back online.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.