FANDOM


By Li Wildfury from Pirates of the Caribbean Online - Pirates Forums

Greetings my fellow pirates...
Memorial


Li would like to invite all of you here to take part in a memorial sail in honor of those who were lost on 9-11

We would meet on Vachira on the dock of Port Royal. The plan is to sail to the edge of the world and have a moment if silence in honor of those who were lost and the loved ones they left behind.


We will be meeting at 9:15 am eastern. The moment of silence will be on our ships at 9:59 am eastern time.


I know the time of this event is going to be a challenge for some of you out there. I am holding in sync with the National Moment of Silence time.
Here is the breakdown of some of the time zones when the moment of silence will take place.

  • 9:59 am Eastern
  • 8:59 am Central
  • 7:59 am Mountain
  • 6:59 am Pacific
  • for our mates in the UK:2:59 pm :please not your time zone may be additional depending on where in the UK you are

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.